K-Woody-Make Believe

It seems that the blog is getting some publicity from somewhere as I just got a tweet off an artist called K-Woody. The dude has a nice flow and he spits some solid bars over some nice beats and he’s only 18.

He does this weekly feature on his YouTube channel called “Woody Wednesday” where he drops a new song each week. I don’t really know a whole lot about the guy but from what I can see I figure that if he stepped up his game with some serious studio time he could drop one sick mixtape. The “Woody Wednesday” songs are pretty dope but “Make Believe” has to be one of my favourites. The beat is from a Wiz Khalifa track. I know I use the same words for a lot of rappers I post on here. Dope, sick, nice flow or whatever but trust me when I say that K-Woody has something about him that I can’t put my finger on. He has drive and soul and just that something that makes him so relateable. Anyway, hit the jump for the song.

If you wanna support K-Woody then follow him on Twitter here.

Update: Massive shouts to Woody for letting me know I used the wrong video for this post. All fixed now dude.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “K-Woody-Make Believe

  1. [...] K-Woody-Make Believe (grindordie.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. [...]

  2. [...] K-Woody-Make Believe (grindordie.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

