Hendersin – I.F.L.Y (Official mixtape)

If you haven't copped it by now, then do it!!!

Hendersin finally dropped the highly anticipated “I.F.L.Y” and it was worth the wait. The tape has to be some on Hendersin’s best work to date. There are some sick features on the tape too, Mike Stud, Missy Modell, Colin McLoughlin and Kinetics of Kinetics&OneLove. There’s one sick freestlye which shows that Hendersin doesn’t just drop sick songs he can freestyle with the best of them! Some sick tracks on this, “Miles and Miles” and “All Eyes On Me” and “What You Looking At?” being three of the standout tracks of the tape.

Hit the jump to check the official visuals for “What You Looking At?” and download link….

If you copped the tape or liked the video or just wanna say hi then show Hendersin some love on Twitter here.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Hendersin – I.F.L.Y (Official mixtape)

  1. Thanks for the informative read🙂

  2. […] Hendersin – I.F.L.Y (Official mixtape) (grindordie.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  3. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

    • sidday says:

      I’ve used Blogger and a few others in the past but I’m using WordPress now. It’s by far the best combination of ease of use and functionality. I’ve been doing this for over a year now and I can honestly say that I don’t see myself starting any other kind of blogs. WordPress is easy to use, has tons of functionality and it’s great for starting up or making a professional looking blog. As for the layout, I think the theme I’m using is called Chunk or something similar to that. It’s all easily customisable anyways. Best of luck and thanks for checking out the blog.

Leave a Reply

