Jessica Hamilton-No Rain (Blind Melon cover)

First off, I have to give a massive shout to Jon Kilmer for putting me onto this.  The awesome singer in that video is Jessica Hamilton. And that’s about all I know..I can’t find her on Twitter or Facebook which leads me to believe that she hasn’t made a full move into singing, just yet. Jess has got a Youtube page though. You can find it here. I really hope that she puts out some more music because she can really sing! The song is called “No Rain” and it’s a cover/based on the original by Blind Melon. You can find the original here. Hopefully more soon!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Jessica Hamilton-No Rain (Blind Melon cover)

  1. I like your page, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic updates of new designs. If you set up notifications via RSS, please email me! I will fav your website for now. Again Excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

