Turn It Up Thursdays

Turn it up and enjoy your double shot of awesomeness

So it’s Thursday. That can only mean one thing….well it can mean many things. It could mean that humpday has gone, payday is here. But none of those things matter because Turn it up Thursday is here! Now today was a tough day because I had a good few new things coming out. Hi-Rez dropped some visuals for “Smile” and some other dope shit happened. But in between all that, I went on a 90’s binge. And I couldn’t decide whether I wanted to hit you with some straight 90’s G-funk (Dr Dre and Snoop Dogg-Nuthin’ But A G Thang) or some more dancey europop tunes. So I flipped a coin, and then I decided to screw what the coin said and give y’all both. So for one Thursday only. I give you a double Turn it up Thursday. Now all you gotta ask yourself is this: do you want funk before dance or dance before funk?

Hit the jump for some dancey pop, Scatman John-Scatman and some 90s G-funk, Dr Dre and Snoop-Nuthin’ But A G Thang.

Dancey pop

90’s G-Funk

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Turn It Up Thursdays

  1. […] too long and now that I have three weeks off on Friday you can expect plenty of new stuff. Mashups, throwbacks, videos, interviews and something a little special just for y’all. I’m also promising […]

Leave a Reply

