Come On The Attack Baby-A-Mo

 

Well I got the link to this track bout a week ago and I have been hella busy so I didn’t post it. But I had to make time for this .

God damn A-Mo goes  hard on this. The Massachusetts kid goes in on this energetic instrumental and kills it. This is definitely one of those songs that give you a boost when you need it. Had it on repeat for the past week and it’s still not getting old. Massive shouts to K-Woody for telling me about A-Mo and massive shouts to A-Mo for sending me the track on Facebook.

I’m not gonna lie, I honestly didn’t think there was that much good music by indie artists when I made the blog. I knew the bigger indie cats like MGK, Mike Stud, Missy Modell, Hi-Rez… all those guys. But it seems that for everyone of those bigger indie artists you have three guys like A-Mo and K-Woody who don’t have a huge following but have awesome skills on the mic. Hope to see more from A-Mo soon.

You can check out A-Mo’s other stuff on Reverbnation here and like the Facebook page. Download the track here.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

