K-Woody-Brooklyn I Am (D.O.A remix)

K-Woody is back at it again. The kid from Boston just dropped of a dope remix of Jay-Z’s track, D.O.A  (Death Of Autotune).  And I’m gonna be honest, I wasn’t that into the original song by Jay-Z  but, as per usual Woody killed it. D.O.A has a slow, smooth almost Jazzy beat to it and Woody changes up his flow to suit the beat.

Every time I have to do a post on K-Woody I’m pretty psyched because I know that he’s gonna deliver every time. Just listen to the song. Woody’s flow suits the beat perfectly and the verses flow seamlessly through. I can honestly say I’ve listened to it at least six times in the last half hour. That’s all I’m gonna say.

So make sure you like the page on Facebook. Follow Woody on Twitter and show some love by downloading his debut mixtape, Livin’ On The Flow

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

